Goldfish; no pets here just jazz

An apparent love for all things electronic coupled with saxophones, clarinets and a host of other instruments made me instantly fall for Goldfish.  Straight outta Cape Town,  Africathis jazz duo has been cooking tunes since 2006 but recently were featured in a commercial for the Kia Soul

Their style is definitely one that caught my attention as a loungy-type but I didn’t feel like I was in a sleazy club where there was way too much sweating going on. I ended up searching more videos on these guys and found this beaute:

I hope these two videos give you some idea of what these two Africans are upto down in the Cape. Goldfish

Leave a Reply

