V.I.C.

Long time no post–my apologies!  Before I throw out a mini-mix later this week, I feel the need to share the dance floor wealth of this track.  Though his first single “Get Silly” didn’t really strike my fancy with its bell-driven verses and chorus replacing their rhythm with out-of-place 80s breaks, I really dug his track “Wobble,” produced by…  wait for it…  Soulja Boy.  The track is unlike any typical 95 BPM hip-hop song, and if you are a sucker for horns like I am, then wobble ‘n gobble this shit!  But first, don’t you hate when you get your report card and…

V.I.C. – “Wobble”

Leave a Reply

