M(an)G(e)M(en)T

This summer I went on a huge binge with MGMT. The repition that Kids was on was absurd. Oh well, I decided to look for remixes. Being a laptop “dj” I search for music with some beats if they’re a bit downtempo for my liking.  Thanks to PandaToes’ blog I found this beaute of Kids rmx’d by Skyve Reuter (sum randy Belgium).

MGMT – Kids (Skyve Reuter Bunkalifony rmx)

ps. bonux pic

Wasn’t he in Pitchblack?

One response to “M(an)G(e)M(en)T

  1. look at those bugz0rz shades.

Leave a Reply

