Whoas ‘n Ohs

I spent the longest time trying to find out what this song was.  It’s hit or miss with most people.  According to most places I checked, it was released in 1993 or something, but I could be wrong.  It seems knee deep in the 80s, especially this video.  I’m not even entirely satisfied that I’ve finally found it because, well, someone else did!  Anyway, do you remember…  Tarzan Boy?

One response to “Whoas ‘n Ohs

  1. idk who put this post up, but Tarzan Boy is awesome, thanks for enlightening me!

    The single didn’t really make it across to Nigeria in the 90s, which is an absolute shame seeing as the western world sent us Kenny G albums instead…

Leave a Reply

